New Start

Hi anyone arriving here from Mas du Diable. We left France and Mas du Diable in June 2012. I haven’t got a garden yet, in fact most of my gardening gear did not make it here in the move, no trugs or wheelbarrow, trays and the like, we had too much stuff for the van !!!!

Anyway I do hope to get a garden going sometime meantime I am fully concentrating on art and will be writing up the rest of my gardening notes as and when and putting the useful stuff on A Kitchen Garden Notebook.

, , ,

  1. #1 by Cath on August 15, 2012 - 20:32

    Looking forward to following your new blog. Learned lots from your previous blog. Thanks for sharing your gardening tips/skills/know how etc with everyone
    Cath, Kent

  2. #2 by Kate on September 26, 2012 - 12:03

    Might come and see you in Devon in 2013…. if that’s ok with you!

    I am so glad you have started this blog and I will enjoy seeing the story unfold.

    All the best,

    Kate

  3. #3 by Ulysses on March 14, 2013 - 02:00

    Howdy! Someone in my Myspace group shared this site with us so I came to check it out.

    I’m definitely enjoying the information. I’m book-marking and will be tweeting this to my
    followers! Superb blog and fantastic design.

Leave a Reply

